Sybil Gage Live from Studio “A”: WUCF

Lively Speakeasy era Jazz and Blues offered alongside the contemporary original music of a New Orleans native Sybil Gage!!

Sybil Gage from Studio “A”: WUCF is a 2018 release that is available on iTunes, from and may be purchased at live concerts.

1. St. James Infirmary
2. I Won’t Say No
3. Cake Walking Babies
4. Hello Dolly
5. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me
6. Pied Piper of Love
7. Hey Bro’
8. Milenberg Joys
9. Nola Calling
10. Viper Drag
11. Stop Don’t Go
12. Devoted to Me

Buy Music

CDs & MP3s from:
itunes     amazon-mp3     cd-baby-logo